f8575b9ff2 · feat: add advertising tables to database schema and sync configuration · Updated 2026-04-07 10:34:41 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?