c24cbeb1d0 · Retire l'animation vidéo derrière les stats du hero · Updated 2026-07-26 01:37:44 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?